NHS Induction Ceremony Wednesday Evening

Rich Hill R-IV High School Chapter of the National Honor Society
List of Members

2015-16 Members
Breanna Buesing, President

Allison Taylor, Vice President

Lucas Breckenridge, Treasurer

Renae Clark, Secretary

Erica Diehl

Ryan Malone

Mackenzie Becker

2016-17 Inductee Members

Serena Duncan

Cedric Clark

Jamie Coppage

Jennifer Doty

Kinady Fischer

Delta Johnson

Katie Malone

Jamison Ogburn

Alexandria Schmitt

Kylann Tourtillott

2015-16 Chapter Adviser

Mr. Abend

· The National Honor Society new member induction ceremony will be held in the auditorium on Wednesday, February 17, 7:00 pm.

· Dress clothes are required for all members.

Ladies may wear a dress or dress pants and top.

Gentlemen may wear a shirt, tie and dress pants.

· Parents are invited and welcome to attend.

· A cake and punch reception will follow the induction ceremony.

Please see Mr. Abend with any questions. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s