National Honor Society Induction Ceremony


Jennifer Doty, Katie Malone, Taylor Coonce, Taylor Brooks, Kylann Tourtilott, Kimberly Pilcher, Jacob Querry, Jamison Ogburn, Taron Mumma Serena Duncan, Nathaniel Kithcart, Mackenzie Becker, Jamie Coppage, and Allie Schmidt

The Rich Hill Chapter of the National Honor Society help a ceremony inducting new members on  Wednesday evening.  Students are selected to apply to membership in the NHS on the basis of their grade point average.  Applicants are then reviewed by a teacher committee of teachers.  Members are expected to also exhibit the traits of character and leadership.  Congratulations to the new members.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s